Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Annie Dixon source icon for review

Published Jun 22 2020

Hampton's Chemp-dry is the best in the business. They care about their customers and give great service, and sometimes with old people they go the extra mile to help us.I highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Annie Dixon source icon for review

Published Jun 22 2020

Hampton's Chemp-dry is the best in the business. They care about their customers and give great service, and sometimes with old people they go the extra mile to help us.I highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Joe Desmond source icon for review

Published Jun 06 2020

Scott does a fantastic job. I just moved and the carpet needed a good clean up. His equipment took care of the stains and left the carpet looking amazing. I will likely have him back a couple times a year for sure.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kaitlyn VanHooser source icon for review

Published Apr 21 2020

Great experience! They are very knowledgeable and kind. Great service. Very easy to get ahold of. Overall, it was an easy process from calling, scheduling, and them coming to do the work! Highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Elizabeth Forbes source icon for review

Published Apr 10 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Patricia Paxton source icon for review

Published Apr 09 2020

Very responsive, professional and conscientious. Terrific attention to detail. The carpets look new and feel so wonderful on bare feet. I ask myself why I waited so long to do this?

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Patty Hunold source icon for review

Published Mar 30 2020

My service today was outstanding! I would never use anyone else. The chairs look great!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Rachell Buster source icon for review

Published Mar 24 2020

Scott is always professional and friendly! My carpet looks great when he is finished.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE