Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jane Logue Google

Published May 12 2022

A recent remodel had sheet rock dust within carpet and caused carpet to look dull even after sweeping. It now looks so refreshed. Care was taken to protect legs of light weight furniture.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kim Sigler Facebook

Published May 09 2022

They came on time and went right to work. I am very happy with the way my recliners turned out, they look really nice. My carpets look great as well. Very happy customer!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jenny Valuck Facebook

Published Apr 12 2022

We had a great experience today getting some upholstery cleaned. Thank you ChemDry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Gina Carroll Google

Published Apr 08 2022

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Nancy Moore Facebook

Published Apr 01 2022

Excellent job cleaning our carpet. We had to re-schedule because of the weather and that went smoothly. Also, I very much appreciated the communication about cost. Charges were very reasonable. Courteous service. I could not be happier with the results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Benjamin Eckler Google

Published Mar 29 2022

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Marilyn Ward Google

Published Mar 10 2022

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

The Crabtrees Google

Published Mar 10 2022

My carpets look beautiful! They were fast, efficient, and no residue was left on my carpets.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sandy Beem-Copenhaver Facebook

Published Jan 24 2022

They are the most caring, efficient people & do the best work. Very reasonably priced. We Highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jennifer McCurdy Facebook

Published Dec 13 2021

I originally called them about a stain on my dinning room table bench. They informed me they weren’t sure without seeing it what they would be able to do but they would definitely try. I had them clean some couches while they were here too due to having an indoor pet I figured they could use it. I came home to a note that said they didn’t charge me for the bench because it didn’t clean as well as they would like. In my opinion it is 98% better than it was and that’s me looking for the stain, I’m not sure anyone else will even notice it. Very happy with their work and will definitely be using them again.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE