Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Andy Deters source icon for review

Published Apr 14 2021

Very professional, very knowledgeable, and great guys. We will definitely call Scott and Shawn again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

John Tallman source icon for review

Published Mar 27 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Erin Cherington source icon for review

Published Mar 09 2021

Hampton's ChemDry is the BEST carpet cleaner EVER! I have used them for more than 20 years on a regular basis and my carpets look like new! Beyond the actual cleaning process itself, Hampton's team members are ALWAYS wonderful...very professional, extremely friendly, and trustworthy. I never hesitate to have them in my home and always know the job will be done correctly and look beautiful and fresh each time. I highly recommend HAMPTON'S CHEMDRY to everyone. I will never use another carpet cleaning service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Suzi Carson source icon for review

Published Feb 25 2021

They have cleaned my carpet, kitchen tile grout and sealed it , my furniture, can do hardwood floor , but it’s new so they haven’t done that and they are going to clean my dryer vent and, as I can’t get to it well enough myself. They do an awesome job!! Trustworthy, super guys! They do an excellent job! Highly recommended!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Vivian Funke source icon for review

Published Nov 09 2020

You have been cleaning our carpets for years and I was always satisfied with the results. I have recommended you to all my friends. I don't think my carpet would have lasted this long if it wasn't for your steam cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Julie Crudgington source icon for review

Published Oct 27 2020

I’m convinced some sort of sorcery was performed on my living room carpet. It was embarrassing (we have young (messy) children) and now it’s actually CLEAN! I highly recommend Chem Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Becky Sparrow source icon for review

Published Oct 05 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Diann Hechler source icon for review

Published Sep 17 2020

Always accomodating. Do a wonderful job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Janell Walden source icon for review

Published Sep 17 2020

I just purchased a new home and wanted my carpets cleaned prior to moving in. The representative arrived exactly as scheduled. They were professional and explained all options available. My carpets look, and smell, great!! I will highly recommend Hampton’s to anyone needing carpets cleaned.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Penny Fross source icon for review

Published Jul 26 2020

I was very impressed the service and quality. Our carpet looked great after! Very pleased

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE