Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Diann Hechler source icon for review

Published Sep 17 2020

Always accomodating. Do a wonderful job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Janell Walden source icon for review

Published Sep 17 2020

I just purchased a new home and wanted my carpets cleaned prior to moving in. The representative arrived exactly as scheduled. They were professional and explained all options available. My carpets look, and smell, great!! I will highly recommend Hampton’s to anyone needing carpets cleaned.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Vivian Funke source icon for review

Published Jul 27 2020

You have been cleaning our carpets for years and I was always satisfied with the results. I have recommended you to all my friends. I don't think my carpet would have lasted this long if it wasn't for your steam cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Penny Fross source icon for review

Published Jul 26 2020

I was very impressed the service and quality. Our carpet looked great after! Very pleased

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lynne Bagchi source icon for review

Published Jul 14 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Annie Dixon source icon for review

Published Jun 22 2020

Hampton's Chemp-dry is the best in the business. They care about their customers and give great service, and sometimes with old people they go the extra mile to help us.I highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Annie Dixon source icon for review

Published Jun 22 2020

Hampton's Chemp-dry is the best in the business. They care about their customers and give great service, and sometimes with old people they go the extra mile to help us.I highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Joe Desmond source icon for review

Published Jun 06 2020

Scott does a fantastic job. I just moved and the carpet needed a good clean up. His equipment took care of the stains and left the carpet looking amazing. I will likely have him back a couple times a year for sure.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE