Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 16 2019

The service was great, and professional. The price was reasonable. I was extremely satisfied and will definitely contact them again for any future needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 14 2019

Your representative was courteous and professional. We are very pleased with how the carpets turned out.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 10 2019

Great customer service on carpets and duct vents. Very professional and reliable.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 04 2019

Excellent on all counts. Clean, professional, affordable. Knowledgeable techs and friendly. Highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 20 2019

Always accomodating. Do a wonderful job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 25 2019

Great Customer service! Carpet always looks so much better after they’ve been there! Called them about a stain our dog had left and they were there within 48 hours removing it!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 17 2019

Great Service and awesome results! I only wish the lemony fresh smell lasted longer!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 24 2019

Professional, Fast, & Friendly Service. Wonderful Job on cleaning some of my upholstery!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 28 2019

Sean was prompt and provided a detailed cost estimate. He was very professional and did a great job. We regret not asking him to clean the upholstery of six wood-backed chairs! Sean is extremely polite and has a customer service focus. We highly recommend him.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 24 2019

Absolutely Wonderful! They were able to get us scheduled in less than a week. Our carpet looks brand new and fabulous! Affordable and Amazing! Highly recommend!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE