Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 19 2019

Hands down the best carpet cleaners we've ever had!!! These guys are so professional and our carpet looks amazing! So glad we chose Hampton's. Our choice from now on.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 18 2019

Easy to make an appointment. Flawless workmanship, respectful of our furnishings. A repeat customer for a few years now, really don’t consider anyone else when time to have carpets cleaned.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 16 2019

The service was great, and professional. The price was reasonable. I was extremely satisfied and will definitely contact them again for any future needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 14 2019

Your representative was courteous and professional. We are very pleased with how the carpets turned out.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 10 2019

Great customer service on carpets and duct vents. Very professional and reliable.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 04 2019

Excellent on all counts. Clean, professional, affordable. Knowledgeable techs and friendly. Highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 20 2019

Always accomodating. Do a wonderful job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 25 2019

Great Customer service! Carpet always looks so much better after they’ve been there! Called them about a stain our dog had left and they were there within 48 hours removing it!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 17 2019

Great Service and awesome results! I only wish the lemony fresh smell lasted longer!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 24 2019

Professional, Fast, & Friendly Service. Wonderful Job on cleaning some of my upholstery!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE